Implementation Committee 

Lauren Barrett - Laurenb@srcespgh.org

Justine Fritz - Justine@srcespgh.org

My name is Justine Fritz and I live in Whitehall. My son is in first grade at St. Elizabeth and my daughter will be entering preschool in the fall. I am a NICU nurse case manager with Cigna and prior to that, I worked at Magee-Women's hospital in their neonatal intensive care unit.

Ryan Keegan - Ryan@srcespgh.org

My name is Ryan Keegan, and I have been a member of our Lady of Hope Parish since 2010 when my wife and I moved to Whitehall. I am a product of Catholic education, and my daughter is currently a 5th grader at St Gabriels. Professionally, I work as part of a Pittsburgh-based Advisory Firm that serves ultra-high net families, foundations, and endowments

Lauren Martin - Lauren@srcespgh.org

Jonathan Fritz - Jonathan@srcespgh.org

 It is both an honor and privilege to serve on this committee and I hope I will bring insight and help to aid in the transition in any way I can. For just a short introduction of myself: I am the husband of the beautiful, caring, and highly capable Justine Fritz, whom we have both Ethan and Olivia as wonderful children. I’ve been in the I.T. industry for 16 years and currently work in a division of the Centers for Disease Control called NIOSH. I lead software development projects that aid both internal employees as well as software products used by industrial workers. If you need any technology-related expertise, I should be able to greatly aid in those conversations. I attended  St. Elizabeth school and graduated from there in 1998.

Robert Mickolay - Bob@srcespgh.org

Robert Mickolay is a lifetime Baldwin-Whitehall resident and member of the Pittsburgh Diocese. He attended Saint Albert the Great in North Baldwin from K-8 and then attended Baldwin High School where he graduated in 1994. He earned a Bachelor of Arts degree in Criminology from Indiana University of Pennsylvania in 1998 and a Masters in Education in 2002 from Duquesne University. He began his career in teaching while working on completing doctoral-level classes in instructional technology at Duquesne University. He has worked as the Director of Technology for Carlynton school district and currently is the Technology Manager for Pace School. His three children have attended Saint Gabriel since kindergarten, with his oldest graduating 8th grade this year. He is the President of the Saint Gabriel Athletic Association and the head of the Fr. Haney Golf Outing Committee. Robert is very excited to be a part of the Implementation Committee and is committed to helping bring these historic and proud school communities together.

Social Media

Contact Us

Address

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Sharon Brown

Regional Administrator

Email: Sharon@srcespgh.org

Carlos Leyva III

Regional Business Manager

Email: Carlos@srcespgh.org

401 Washington Rd

Pittsburgh, PA 15216

© 2020 by S.R.C.E.S.